Pipeline Equipment Logo

Contact

Pipeline Equipment, Inc.
8403 South 89th West Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74131

Phone: 918-224-4144

Fax: 918-224-4455
 

CORPORATE CONTACTS:

Jack Lollis, President
jack@pipelineequipment.com

Corey Lollis, Operations Manager
corey@pipelineequipment.com

Stacey Wilson, Accounting Manager
stacey@pipelineequipment.com

Mike Kimball, Sales Manager
mike@pipelineequipment.com

Larry Payne, Business Development
larry@pipelineequipment.com

Ray Brown, Houston Sales
ray@pipelineequipment.com

Duane Ellis, Houston Sales
duane@pipelineequipment.com 

Luis Echevarria, International Sales Manager
luis@pipelineequipment.com
 

FABRICATION CONTACTS:

Natalie McBride, Inside Sales/Purchasing
natalie@pipelineequipment.com

Jack Lollis, President
jack@pipelineequipment.com

Jesse Green, Mechanical Engineer
jesse@pipelineequipment.com

Kyle Corriveau, Mechanical Engineer
kyle@pipelineequipment.com

Ricky Fleming, Manufacturing/Project Manager
ricky@pipelineequipment.com
 

EXTRUSION CONTACTS:

Joe Humbert, Extrusion Division Manager
joe@pipelineequipment.com
 

MACHINE & CLOSURE CONTACTS:

Corey Lollis, Manager
corey@pipelineequipment.com

Megan Jones, Product Manager
megan@pipelineequipment.com

Melissa Sowers, Quotation Specialist
melissa@pipelineequipment.com

PEI INDUSTRIAL COATING:

Andrea Garner, Coating Manager
andrea@pipelineequipment.com

Luke Standley, Shop Foreman (NACE Certified)
luke@pipelineequipment.com

Amber Durasso, Administrative Assistant
amber@pipelineequipment.com

We're Hiring

If you are interested in joining the Pipeline Equipment team, please send your resume and references to:

jobs@pipelineequipment.com

We are always searching for skilled, dedicated employees in the following areas:

  • Welders
  • Machinists

General Inquiry